Start Your Own Business!

jenniferallen.origamiowl.comAs most of you already know I am an Independent Designer for Origami Owl Living Lockets. I have many reasons as to why I love selling Origami Owl. I discovered it after a friend posted her locket she got for Christmas and I loved the locket concept with your “life story” around your neck, so I set up a party soon afterwards. I earned quite a bit of free “hoot loot” from my party because everyone that came loved it and bought something. I decided THAT day to become an Independent Designer once I saw everyone else respond to it the same way I did. It completely sells itself because it has a very personable touch to it. It’s not just your ordinary pretty necklace. It is customizable and interchangeable so it can always be different and new. They make wonderful gifts! I made enough in November and December alone to pay for all of my Christmas for my 3 boys and family.

You may or may not have already heard about Origami Owl but just in case you have not I will tell you a little about it. It is completely customizable necklaces and bracelets. You can create a unique locket by adding charms, plates, and dangles. You can visit my facebook page for more info here: https://www.facebook.com/jenniferallenO2independentdesigner
The party kit is only $149 plus tax and shipping. If you think this might be something you would be interested in feel free to contact me with any questions you may have. I would love to have you on my team!

jenniferallen.origamiowl.com

The day my box came in the mail I was SO excited to open it and play with all my lockets! Wearing them is only half the fun! Building them is so much better!

jenniferallen.origamiowl.comOne of my favorite parts was going through the Planner and filling out all of my info and writing all of my info on the Jewelry Bar Planner folders. Origami Owl wants to see you succeed so they definitely give you all the tools for success!

jenniferallen.origamiowl.com

Your go to book for everything Origami Owl, from what our products are made of, to 14 year old founder Bella Weems’ amazing story!

jenniferallen.origamiowl.comA picture of everything that comes in your kit:

jenniferallen.origamiowl.com

And last but not least, your instructions on how to join my team!

Visit my website https://www.origamiowl.com/EnrollApproved.ashx  and begin your journey! Enter my ID number 34146 in the box provided if needed.

Origami Owl Starting kit

I hope to start your win/win journey with you VERY soon!

 

2 responses to “Start Your Own Business!

  1. Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?

    There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content.

    Please let me know. Cheers

Leave a Reply

