A couple of my recent orders for Origami Owl

I had my launch party for Origami Owl at the end of August and a couple of the orders came in the other day. They turned out great!

My favorite is this Sorority/Club locket! I would love to do these for all sororities! How cool is this…

www.jenniferallen.origamiowl.com

 

The other one was ordered to show off everything this customer loves! (Minus the motorcycle in which I put on the wish list so I hope we have one very soon!)

www.jenniferallen.origamiowl.com

 

I am so excited to get the other orders in and see what they look like! If you’re interested please visit www.jenniferallen.origamiowl.com to see more options!

Leave a Reply

