My New Business Adventure- Independent Designer, Origami Owl

Around Christmas time I wanted to get my Mom and Mother-in-Law some kind of necklace with something signifying each of the grandkids. I searched high and low in stores and online and came across very few items I might be interested in. I gave up after a while and went with something else. Low and behold, right after Christmas passed a friend posted a picture of some jewelry her sister had given her  and it was exactly what I was looking for! I held my first Origami Owl party and signed up to become an Independent Designer with the company soon after that.

I am so excited to start this journey! Please help me start my business by liking and sharing my Facebook page with all your friends at: https://www.facebook.com/jenniferallenO2independentdesigner?ref=hl . When I reach 150 likes I am giving away a free charm to one lucky winner picked at random.

The locket I wear most of the time represents my 3 boys and my husband (This was the clearest picture I could get. It is 3 boys with the birthstones and a wedding ring):

www.jenniferallen.origamiowl.com

A little about Origami Owl:

It’s been said that Living Lockets are the latest trend in jewelry; but the truth is, they’re so much more than that! Living Lockets are an extension of YOU – because each and every piece is custom designed to tell the story of your life, what your hobbies are, what you enjoy, and what is important to you!
Every locket tells a story…What’s yours?
My favorite thing about Origami Owl is the prices. My family is a one income household. We sacrifice a lot for me to be able to stay home with our 3 sons. After seeing the prices of the lockets and charms I was pretty excited to sell Origami Owl. The Lockets are around $20 depending on size but that is your biggest expense. Then each charm you add is only $5! You can change out the charms with every season from Christmas, Halloween, Birthdays, Sports (football season is a holiday around here!), and Summer vacation ones. The possibilities are endless! They make great gifts for Mothers, Grandmothers, Sisters, Wives, Brides, Friends, Teachers, etc. AND if lockets aren’t your thing we can custom design a dangle necklace for you:

www.jenniferallen.origamiowl.com

To shop simply go to this link:

BUT please remember it is so easy to earn FREE product by hosting a party! I am able to do online parties if you are not in the area! Contact me for further details on all the many perks of becoming a hostess!
A few designs I love:
www.jenniferallen.origamiowl.com
www.jenniferallen.origamiowl.com www.jenniferallen.origamiowl.com www.jenniferallen.origamiowl.com www.jenniferallen.origamiowl.com www.jenniferallen.origamiowl.com www.jenniferallen.origamiowl.com www.jenniferallen.origamiowl.com www.jenniferallen.origamiowl.com www.jenniferallen.origamiowl.com www.jenniferallen.origamiowl.com www.jenniferallen.origamiowl.com www.jenniferallen.origamiowl.com www.jenniferallen.origamiowl.com www.jenniferallen.origamiowl.com www.jenniferallen.origamiowl.com www.jenniferallen.origamiowl.com www.jenniferallen.origamiowl.com www.jenniferallen.origamiowl.com
2 responses to “My New Business Adventure- Independent Designer, Origami Owl

    • Thank you very much! I am excited to start my new adventure! Please think of me if you ever need a gift for Christmas, Mother’s Day, Valentine’s Day, etc. I appreciate all my local heroes including EMTs, fire fighters, police, and military! They hold a special place in my heart for being so selfless. Thank you for taking the time to visit.

Leave a Reply

